Skip to main content

Evergreen Youth Association.

Providing Fair, Safe And Fun Baseball & Softball for children in all age groups in the Evergreen School District and Surrounding Areas.

About Us
Contact Us
Site Map
Member Login
Umpire Info
Meeting Minutes
Community Links
Coaches Information
Presidents Page
Welcome to the Evergreen Youth Associations Home Page
What is the E.Y.A. ?                    
The Evergreen Youth Association is made up of volunteer board members consisting of the President, Vice President, Treasurer, Secretary, Baseball Commissioner, Softball Commissioner and Sergeant in Arms. We are registered with the Attorney Generals Office & IRS as a 501C3 non-profit organization. Our goal is to organize & fund youth baseball & softball in the Evergreen School District & surrounding areas.





Meeting Schedules


November 19th, 2017- Board meeting at 7pm, Metamora Fire Hall

President - Nick Shrader
Vice President- Bryce Young
Softball Commissioner- 
Heather and DJ Schuster
Baseball Commissioner- Mike Rafferty
Treasurer- Bryon Hansel
Secretary/Tball Chris Ruetz Arms/Equipment Manager- Dave Mitchey
Umpire Commissioner- Becky Laver